Skip to content

Say Cheese!!

July 8, 2012

You ask me to take a photo of you and your friends and then tell me, “Just push that button there”. As if I’ve never seen a camera before, I make it a point to take a snap shot with half of your annoying face cut off. Enjoy the memories.

Uhhh, what century do you think this is? Do you think you’re the only person who has wanted their picture taken in a place where people stuff their faces? “Take a picture of me sitting at a table that some kid puked on right before we got here.”

From → Lame "Guests"

2 Comments
  1. Haha….guilty! Ok, I don’t think I actually ever asked the wait staff to take a picture but possibly a friend.

  2. hahahaaha… oh geez

Leave a Reply

