Skip to content

When I was your age. . .

June 21, 2012

Just because you’re old, doesn’t give you an excuse to be grouchy. I tolerate it because I have the satisfaction of knowing that your days are numbered and soon you wont be coming in at all.

I don’t need to hear how service isn’t what it used to be in the olden days or how the prices have gone up since you last ate out in 1819. Now, I’d appreciate it if you pressed forward on your scooter control and rolled on out the door.

From → Lame "Guests"

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

